Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (8) - TV Shows (4)

Aetbaar review

Posted : 5 years, 11 months ago on 8 November 2011 08:48 (A review of Aetbaar)

All i can say is that this is the movie that brought John and Bipasha into a live in relationship. Chemistry is sizzling. Must watch for romance seekers.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Raajneeti review

Posted : 6 years ago on 24 October 2011 05:33 (A review of Raajneeti)

Loosely based on Mahabharta, and Indian politics, gives a true picture. a complete movie, with all essential components. Katrina has done marvelous acting, even Ranbir has proven he is not just a choclate hero he can act as well. Ajay Devgan and Nana Patekar have done thier role well


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tees Maar Khan review

Posted : 6 years ago on 24 October 2011 05:30 (A review of Tees Maar Khan)

Would not have watched if Shiela ki Jawani would not have been there. The song made me wait and watch the movie and perhaps the looks and dance of Katrina was worth the wait and watch. Whatever collection this movie did was due to this song. The story is completely absurd


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sarkar review

Posted : 6 years ago on 24 October 2011 05:29 (A review of Sarkar)

A godman type story, loosely based on Godfather book as well as Mumbai based Thackery family. The movie is intresting watch and really brings bit of abhishek's acting skill. Katrina Kaif does a small guest appearance role as Abhishek's beau.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Namastey London review

Posted : 6 years ago on 24 October 2011 05:27 (A review of Namastey London)

Gave a break to Katrina Kaif. Movie did brought her best looks and acting skills back in bollywood


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Welcome review

Posted : 6 years ago on 24 October 2011 05:26 (A review of Welcome)

Family movie, is complete comedy at first but too much drama in the end spoils the movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles review

Posted : 6 years ago on 24 October 2011 05:25 (A review of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

Instead of turtles i waited for April she had awesome figure and looks


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Dream of Jeannie review

Posted : 6 years ago on 24 October 2011 05:24 (A review of I Dream of Jeannie)

Mind blowing comedy. i loved the 2 3 4 season more. the first is not so elaborate as well its in black and white the last one gives more emphasis on marriage as whole this is something what you can imagine from day to day life. it also tells you like genie that some wishes are best kept wishes wont do us good if came true.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

DuckTales review

Posted : 6 years ago on 24 October 2011 05:22 (A review of DuckTales)

I loved this as a kid, my first brush with Disney after Mickey Mouse. I always wanted to see the treasures of uncle donalds. especially when he dives and spits a coin as if it were a water


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Great Escape review

Posted : 6 years ago on 24 October 2011 05:18 (A review of The Great Escape)

Excellent movie, based on WWII, in nazi prison camp. How the soldiers plan out there escape. the tunnel digging the scrounging, the forging. Entire cast and crew was fabulous. The whole movie is lovely can be watched again and again.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block